Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Acacia Taulbee

Acacia Taulbee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acacia Taulbee
"Courtney Melton is seriously the best insurance lady ever ! She is always going above and beyond to help me ! I recommend 110% thank you !"
Profile photo of Helenea Mauk

Helenea Mauk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helenea Mauk
"She was amazing helped with everything"
Profile photo of Ja'Lisa Graham

Ja'Lisa Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'Lisa Graham
"Thank you to Courtney for her fast, reliable and continuous customer service. From the time I have switched insurance providers she has been nothing but amazing!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Guenther

Stacie Guenther

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Guenther
"Courtney goes above and beyond. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jalen Reese

Jalen Reese

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Reese
"Courtney is great!! Handled all my needs and was very efficient"
Profile photo of Madeline Tingley

Madeline Tingley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Tingley
"Courtney helped me out and was so lovely in doing so. Highly appreciated"
Profile photo of Gary Swank

Gary Swank

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Swank
"Very easy to work with. Staff was friendly and helpful Helped with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denise Diaz

Denise Diaz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Diaz
"Thank you Michael for helping me when my credit card number was stolen. This was incredibly stressful. Michael immediately changed my payment method to avoid any more problems. Thank you Lybarger State Farm for always being there to help !"
Profile photo of Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hanson
"Michael and his team go up and above to give great service! He is your go to for all your insurance and financial service needs."
Profile photo of Darby DeLong

Darby DeLong

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby DeLong
"I just switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. Demi was awesome!! I’m saving $121 a month & I could not be more satisfied. This is what adulting feels like !!!"
Profile photo of Heather Higgins

Heather Higgins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Higgins
"Super easy process to switch insurance companies & better rates too."
Profile photo of Shae B

Shae B

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae B
"It’s always a pleasure when working with Jalen. He’s very knowledgeable and provides top notch service. I would highly recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Heather McClain

Heather McClain

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McClain
"Very helpful, took time to research answers to my questions and explained all the offers very well!"
Profile photo of Jilyssa Foss

Jilyssa Foss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jilyssa Foss
"Jalen is the best and so helpful with explaining all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenelle Foss

Jenelle Foss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Foss
"Jalen has been exceptional to work with. From our home and auto loans to life insurance, I couldn’t pick a better agent to help us through this process! We thank you for all that you have done for us!!"
Profile photo of C McCoy

C McCoy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C McCoy
"Courtney is amazing. She gives the service that I know and expect from State Farm. Always smiling, knowledgeable, and friendly, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Txt

Txt

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Txt
"Great prices, Very professional it was done quick within 15 minute's, the women I talked to really explained everything in depth to me and make the whole experience amazing. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Amanda Merritt

Amanda Merritt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Merritt
"Jalen was kind and courteous. He was able to reduce my insurance costs, was also very quick and easy. Thank you Jalen."
Profile photo of Kim Moton

Kim Moton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Moton
"Pleasant, thorough and courteous service from Mr Reese."
Profile photo of Michelle Bradley

Michelle Bradley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bradley
"Courtney was a blessing to work with very helpful. And boy did she help with changing us over. God bless. Mrs. Bradley"
Profile photo of Kaila Grubbs

Kaila Grubbs

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Grubbs
"Courtney is AMAZING! She is always eager to answer any questions we have and fix anything we need to adjust! Get ahold of them for all of your insurance needs !!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hutchison

Melissa Hutchison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hutchison
"Courtney was very knowledgeable and seemed to really care about what's best for our family. Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Mandy Ruckman

Mandy Ruckman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ruckman
"Jalen was quick and so helpful to get my son and I approved !! He gave us the best rates around and made the process so smooth."
Profile photo of jason bammann

jason bammann

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason bammann
"Just wanna say how appreciative we are of Courtney whenever we have to call the office. She always goes above and beyond and she is always looking out for the best interests of my entire family. Thank you, Courtney."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Lambert

Mary Jo Lambert

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Lambert
"Thank you Jalen! You saved me so much money! I appreciate your time"