Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Becerril

Lauren Becerril

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Becerril
"Demi was absolutely incredible! She helped me get the best deal on my insurance after I have seen some very high quotes from other insurance companies and I am so pleased! She was so nice and was very patient with me, I 100% recommend going through Demi with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dustin Hunter

Dustin Hunter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hunter
"Demi has been so awesome to work with anytime we need it. Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Anne Hilliard

Anne Hilliard

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Hilliard
"Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Michael to any of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jessica Cline

Jessica Cline

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cline
"I always avoid stuff like shopping for insurance but Courtney made it so simple and easy. I was in and out with my new policy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michelle Amburgy

Michelle Amburgy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Amburgy
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with. I have a policy with 3 vehicles and a homeowners policy and I pay less then other people I know with one vehicle. And filing a claim couldn't be easier. I hit a deer last year and it caused $6000 in damage. State farm took care of everything. Took the stress right out of a bad situation. My premium did not go up. A company that does exactly what they say they do. Customer service is phenomenal. That is something you just don't see very often anymore. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Gavin M.

Gavin M.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin M.
"I asked Demi for a quote for an auto and motorcycle insurance. Not only did she answer fast but she was also extremely knowledgeable. She needed up beating the price of my former insurance company with even more coverage. Plus they gave me great life insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kim Patrlja

Kim Patrlja

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Patrlja
"I talked to Rachel who is one of Mr. Lybargers team members. Rachel was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of bill beausay

bill beausay

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill beausay
"Rachel did a great job for me. I was in the middle of a very confusing situation and she sorted it out. Many many thanks."
Profile photo of Jalen Reese

Jalen Reese

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Reese
"Rachel and Courtney are AMAZING!! Handled all my needs and was very efficient!!"
Profile photo of Liz Hicks

Liz Hicks

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Hicks
"Courtney is amazing!! Talking with her is like talking to a life long friend!"
Profile photo of D'Lapp Ferg

D'Lapp Ferg

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Lapp Ferg
"Courtney is an outstanding agent. She was very professional and got us the coverage that we needed without delay."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Rush

Jeremiah Rush

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Rush
"It was a great experience and full of information"
Profile photo of Red Killer

Red Killer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Killer
"Courtney is a amazing person she helped me get my insurance at a cheaper rate"
Profile photo of Jordan Morran

Jordan Morran

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Morran
"Thank you State Farm! Prompt, Professional, and Perfect."
Profile photo of Antonia Kurtz

Antonia Kurtz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Kurtz
"I’ve worked with Courtney through the Michael Lybarger office for the last few years, she has been AMAZING! She always helps me right away, she gets everything done that I ask her to get done and is always in a great mood (which I love). Thank you so much Courtney for all of your help and hard work over the last few years! I hope to continue to work with you for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Katina Douglas

Katina Douglas

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Douglas
"Courtney has been Extremely AMAZING helping me retain an SR22 Bond for my son! She was very patient, and knowledgeable about her job, she's made the process easy to navigate!! She was also very friendly and polite which is very rare these days!! If you need any insurance information I highly recommend you contact her for her services, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Alec Medina

Alec Medina

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Medina
"Demi was very helpful."
Profile photo of Shae B

Shae B

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shae B
"It’s always a pleasure when working with Jalen. He’s very knowledgeable and provides top notch service. I would highly recommend 10/10! ***UPDATE My experience with State Farm has drastically changed since Jalen is no longer employed with this agency. Courtney is not only rude and nasty, but incompetent and unable to conduct business professionally. Please only choose this insurance agent if you have no other options."
Profile photo of Ciera Cyrus

Ciera Cyrus

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Cyrus
"I set up my new policy with Demi. She was absolutely amazing and so helpful. My new policy is way lower than progressive who I've been with for years. Not only am I covered as a renter but my pet is covered too. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of valerie graham

valerie graham

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie graham
"I really enjoyed the interaction with Ms. Melton, she was very Polite, knowledgeable person, she really saved me a lot of money!! Thanks Courtney"
Profile photo of Acacia Taulbee

Acacia Taulbee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acacia Taulbee
"Courtney Melton is seriously the best insurance lady ever ! She is always going above and beyond to help me ! I recommend 110% thank you !"
Profile photo of Helenea Mauk

Helenea Mauk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helenea Mauk
"She was amazing helped with everything"
Profile photo of Ja'Lisa Graham

Ja'Lisa Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'Lisa Graham
"Thank you to Courtney for her fast, reliable and continuous customer service. From the time I have switched insurance providers she has been nothing but amazing!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Guenther

Stacie Guenther

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Guenther
"Courtney goes above and beyond. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Madeline Tingley

Madeline Tingley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Tingley
"Courtney helped me out and was so lovely in doing so. Highly appreciated"